contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

521 West Yakima Avenue
Yakima, WA, 98901
United States



Governing Committee

Dottie Berndt
Bret Bohoskey
Kellie Connaughton
Brooke Creswell, Chair
Barb Smith Gilbert
Barbara Greenberg
Charley Hanses, Treasurer
Victor Lara, Vice-Chair
Nancy Rossmeissl, Secretary